Se alla butiker

Färingsö Trä

LEDNING

Ulf Westfält
Platschef
Tfn nr: 076-038 30 24
ulf.westfalt@k-bygg.se


Stefan Nyman
Ansvarig proffssälj
Tfn nr: 070-316 74 13
stefan.nyman@k-bygg.se

 

Robert Nilsson
Brädgårdsansvarig
Tfn nr: 073-512 52 41
robert.nilsson@k-bygg.se

 

Anne-Li Dolk
Butiksansvarig
Tfn nr: 076-0158219
anne-li.dolk@k-bygg.se

 


BYGGSÄLJARE

Stefan Nyman
Ansvarig proffssälj
Tfn nr: 070-316 74 13
stefan.nyman@k-bygg.se

 

Ove Johansson
Byggsäljare, Offerter
Tfn nr: 073-546 14 54
ove.johansson@k-bygg.se


Martin Sten
Byggsäljare, Offerter
Tfn nr: 076-230 40 83
martin.sten@k-bygg.se


Andreas Morger
Byggsäljare, Offerter
Tfn nr: 073-516 23 24
andreas.morger@k-bygg.se


BUTIKEN

Anne-Li Dolk
Butiksansvarig
Tfn nr: 076-015 82 19
anne-li.dolk@k-bygg.se

 

Gunnar Törning
Butiksäljare
Tfn nr: 070-644 50 23
gunnar.torning@k-bygg.se


Anna Bladh
Butiksäljare
Tfn nr: 070-645 44 82
anna.bladh@k-bygg.se


Robert Nordgren

Butiksäljare
Tfn nr: 070-914 80 90
robert.nordgren@k-bygg.se

 

Lena Siirala

Butiksäljare
Tfn nr: 070-160 81 69
lena.siirla@k-bygg.se

 

Charlie Daelander
Butiksäljare
Tfn nr: 070-645 44 06
charlie.daelander@k-bygg.se

Henrik Nobinder

Butiksäljare
Tfn nr: 070-645 44 08
henrik.nobinder@k-bygg.se

 

William Gustavsson
Butiksäljare
Tfn nr: 073-474 73 62
william.gustavsson@k-bygg.se

 

Angelika Rosendal
Butiksäljare
Tfn nr: 070-201 21 52
angelika.rosendal@k-bygg.se

 

Julia Johansson
Butiksäljare
Tfn nr: 073-474 75 37
julia.johansson@k-bygg.se

 

Anders Gustavsson
Butiksäljare
Tfn nr: 079-006 20 36
anders.gustavsson@k-bygg.se


BRÄDGÅRDEN

Robert Nilsson
Brädgårdsansvarig
Tfn nr: 073-512 52 41
robert.nilsson@k-bygg.se


Christian Gefvert
Transportledare/Brädgårdssäljare
Tfn nr: 072-302 50 54
christian.gefvert@k-bygg.se


Oscar Westfält
Transportledare/Brädgårdssäljare
Tfn nr: 070-241 61 49
oscar.westfalt@k-bygg.se


Thomas Andersson
Logistikansvarig
Tfn nr: 073-501 05 29
thomas.andersson@k-bygg.se


Benjamin Nordin
Brädgårdssäljare
Tfn nr: 070-367 41 00
benjamin.nordin@k-bygg.se


Marcus Berglund
Brädgårdssäljare
Tfn nr: 076-026 25 18
marcus.berglund@k-bygg.se

Mikael Bergström
Brädgårdssäljare
Tfn nr: 073-539 64 59
micke.bergstrom@k-bygg.se


Nikolas Vithoulkas
Brädgårdssäljare
Tfn nr: 073-506 27 93
nikolas.vithoulkas@k-bygg.se


Oskar Myhrberg
Brädgårdssäljare
Tfn nr: 072-302 60 38
oskar.myhrberg@k-bygg.se


Staffan Öhrström
Brädgårdssäljare
Tfn nr: 076-316 40 44
staffan.ohrstrom@k-bygg.se


Tomasz Wojas
Brädgårdssäljare
Tfn nr: 072-304 17 64
tomasz.wojas@k-bygg.se

 

Leo Kärnerud
Brädgårdssäljare
Tfn nr: 073-474 73 55
leo.karnerud@k-bygg.se

 

Gustav Jögiso
Brädgårdssäljare
Tfn nr: 076-608 61 41
gustav.jogiso@k-bygg.se

 

Sebastian Michalczyk
Brädgårdssäljare
Tfn nr:  079-006 20 59
sebastian.rafal.michalczyk@k-bygg.se


Jimmy Hellman
Kranbilschaufför
Tfn nr: 076-307 89 91
jimmy.hellman@k-bygg.se


Adrian Fernandez
Kranbilschaufför
Tfn nr: 076-190 77 54
adrian.fernandez@k-bygg.se